• 2007 Nissan XTRAIL

    123 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (36)

  • Mar 2019
    I lead an active outdoors lifestyle spending lots of time going up and down the mountains in winter. On the strength of online reviews I decided to go with an X-trail and so far I am very happy with it.
    —Alan L, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-Trail 25X 4WD
  • Mar 2019
    Great vehicle with an outstanding fuel economy
    —Christian B, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-Trail 25X 4WD
  • Mar 2019
    very quite and smooth to drive
    —MARK M, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-Trail
  • Feb 2019
    Great car, very economical and very spacious
    —Christian B, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-Trail 20X
  • Jan 2019
    Great for everyday use its as good as a van
    —Jody H, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD
  • Jan 2019
    Vehicle was reasonably priced for the age!! Extremely clean and and spacious
    —Te-Ruhinga C, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL 25X
  • Jan 2019
    Great vehicle with leg room for the kids, is also economical for a 4wheel drive. Would like to see nav systems changed to English
    —TAMATI I, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL
  • Dec 2018
    I wanted a SUV to replace my Prado that was more town friendly. The X Trail meets all my requirements.
    —Kevin W, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-Trail 25X 4WD
  • Dec 2018
    It's been a week & we've had no problems at all. Everything works perfect.
    —RONELA F, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL
  • Dec 2018
    I am very satisfied with the X-trail so far. Drives very well, and not to expensive on fuel. It is a very comfortable ride, and there is plenty of space and storage possibilities.
    —Peder N, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL 20S 4WD
  • Dec 2018
    More spacious for than other cars
    —Sandeep K, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X New Model
  • Dec 2018
    A well built reliable and versatile vehicle, that provides great value in this price range.
    —MARIUS D, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-Trail TI-L
  • Dec 2018
    Heaps of room for our large dog in the boot. And ready for our daughter to come into the world. A great family car.
    —Journee S, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2018
    Great vehicle
    —Rodney L, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL 25X AWD
  • Oct 2018
    good price in comparison to similar vehicles
    —Fine F, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL
  • Oct 2018
    The steering is bloody awesome thanks, and the gas is cheap. And the boot is big enough for a pram all my gears and baby gears it’s a perfect vehicle I’m just in love again 😁😍
    —HOPE-MAREE P, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL S driving gear
  • Oct 2018
    No complaints atm...handled well on the long drive home...great power uphill and very happy with fuel consumption , easy to clean out with my big dog in the rear due to no carpet..much more room then my last SUV
    —Paitangi O, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-Trail /LEATHER/ALLOYS/
  • Sep 2018
    I love my new car. Everything we needed upgrading from a station wagon.
    —Rebecca C, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL 20S 4WD
  • Aug 2018
    Great for those that need space for outdoor gear!
    —Sarah R, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL 25X 4WD
  • Aug 2018
    i think really good car for me. I think it's a perfect performance at a reasonable price.
    —Dongseop L, christchurch - 2007 Nissan X-TRAIL 4wd
1 to 20 of 36 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Contact us
Open hours
  • Monday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday: 10.00am - 4.00pm
  • Sunday: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Location

×