• 2014 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER

    167 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (49)

  • Mar 2021
    Very popular and reliable family wagon for Kiwi families.
    —Allan C - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS AWD
  • Mar 2021
    More rooms for my family with 2 kids..good for camping and travel purposes especially in long drive and outdoor activities.. as well, picking up riders from uber and friends in cities or countryside.. we can do drive in picking up kids at school and do shopping without a drop of petrol.
    —Redford A - 2014 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV G
  • Feb 2021
    Be sure of what performance level you are looking for and know what it is that is more important to you when purchasing this vehicle. My Outlander is not that high on Horse Power and performance for a Mid-size SUV but great on fuel economy.
    —Lavinia W - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4P LS 4WD
  • Feb 2021
    yes it is good
    —Luis R - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 4WD 7 Seater
  • Dec 2020
    A spacious and affordable car. Highly reliable and cost less to run. I am in love with this car..
    —Rahul R - 2014 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV G AWD CRUISE
  • Nov 2020
    The car itself is great.
    —Timothy S - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV Plug in Hybrid G
  • Oct 2020
    Excellent car, very comfy and very good on fuel
    —Tushar C - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
  • Oct 2020
    Good vehicle
    —Kyle N - 2014 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 24G SAFTY PACKAGE 4WD 7SEATER
  • Oct 2020
    Very quite and economical
    —Biho C - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
  • Sep 2020
    Economical and suitable for medium families
    —Aja P - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
  • Sep 2020
    Drives nicely, uncomplicated, fairly roomy , enough power if you need it.
    —Jason S - 2014 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 7 SEATER GREAT BUYING
  • Sep 2020
    So far loved driving the car. Loved how economical it is even more. I am saving about 70 dollars a week compared to my last vehicle.
    —Yvonne D - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV Hybrid 4WD
  • Aug 2020
    Quite a different driving experience but I am enjoying driving it so far. My wife is not particularly technically minded but she had no issues in driving it. The fuel gauge has not moved yet as driving has been nearly all electric so I cannot comment on fuel economy. Running the heater does seem to require running the petrol engine so I have been using the electrically heated seats instead. Towing a trailer did bring the petrol engine on but otherwise it can cruise at 100 kph on electric power.
    —Mark T - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
  • Jul 2020
    Everything seems to match our expectations.
    —Andrew B - 2014 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER PHEV G
  • Jul 2020
    The middle seats are on rails rather than hinged. Giving more leg room if required as adjustable, to that than Dodge Journey/ Holden Captiva etc we looked at.
    —Glen P - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander VRX 2.4P/4WD/CVT/SW
  • Jul 2020
    This is really good vehicle.
    —Harinder M - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
  • Jul 2020
    It's been 3 weeks now since we bought this car. As a main driver to this phev car, I'm still adjusting myself to get use to it. Drive nicely and quietly when the EV is available, but when the petrol engine kick in, sometimes you notice the engine noise which I'm not sure whether its normal or not , or I'd say, is that the noise that you expect to hear? So far I only use the Eco mode and hasn't try using other option. There are also some other function e.g, AWD, save mode or charge mode that I haven't try yet. So still many things to explore with this car but for now I'm happy driving it on normal road without problem and really hope this would be as reliable car as the people reviewed globally.
    —Nina K - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
  • Jul 2020
    Good Car for my daily commute between Queenstown and Wanaka.
    —Rohan G - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.0G PHEV 4WD
  • Jun 2020
    I like the electric/battery aspect of the vehicle. Not a big fan of the looks or style of the vehicle, but it is a car that does what it is supposed to do.
    —Andrew B - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Style Ed
  • Jun 2020
    Great vehicle to drive. Comfortable and smooth ride and it doesn't feel like a hefty things. Loads of features that I'm still playing with. I love it. :)
    —Siobhana S - 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G
1 to 20 of 49 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×