• 2019 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER

    220 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (61)

  • May 2024
    We're very happy with our new car, it's awesome how much petrol you can save with it, we fueled up the car three weeks ago and it hasn't lowered a bit so far. The car drives smoothly. In other words it's the best purchased we've done since living in New Zealand.
    —Gonzalo C - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV G Limited Edition
  • May 2024
    Mitsubishi outlander is a type of car for family and very big space
    —Tommy H - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
  • Apr 2024
    We absolutely love how much room is in the vehicle for a relatively small car.
    —Taylor S - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander VRX
  • Mar 2024
    Biggest boot space we gave found in an SUV
    —Waiheke Island Weddings Limited - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
  • Mar 2024
    A small to mid range Diesel SUV with a solid engine. The diesel provides reliability in the common rail diesel engine. Very quiet and good towing rating at 2000kgs( braked). The 10 year power train warranty is also an indicator that Mitsubishi stand behind their product.
    —Rodger B - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
  • Feb 2024
    Spacious suv for the family we love it.
    —Roger S - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander LS 2.4P/4WD
  • Jan 2024
    We love the PHEV outlander. It is super easy to drive and so lovely and quiet. I also love the boot space.
    —Hannah D - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Phev 24G Hybrid
  • Jan 2024
    Sport mode (Ds) is a game changer when needing the extra acceleration. Car can seem sluggish when in standard drive mode.
    —John S - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander LS
  • Dec 2023
    Nice and easy to drive
    —Peter S - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV 4WD Plug in Hybrid
  • Dec 2023
    Excellent vehicle. Very happy with it. Awesome driving it. It is not really a 7 seater. Very spacious 5 seater.
    —Andries L - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
  • Dec 2023
    We are really happy with purchase. It's a little heavy on the fuel consumption, but we knew this anyway prior to purchasing.
    —Shantraj B - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander LS 2.4P/4WD/CVT
  • Dec 2023
    This is our 2nd Mitsi Outlander PHEV and we will continue to buy them. They are great 2nd hand vehicles that are well made and excellent to drive with great fuel economy
    —3 Rivers Holdings Limited - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
  • Dec 2023
    Its a very economical vehicle, smooth ride, space, love the black out, interior is very nice and reliable
    —Dene R - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander VRX 2.3D/4WD/6AT
  • Nov 2023
    Super smooth to drive, great family vehicle
    —SARAH P - 2019 MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER LS 4WD 7 SEATS
  • Nov 2023
    So far I love it heaps more space 😍
    —Amanda T - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS 2.4P/4WD/CVT
  • Nov 2023
    Very comfortable and handles nicely.
    —Victor A - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander LS 2.4P/4WD/CVT
  • Nov 2023
    Adaptability all round, with added comfortable for all the family with loads of space and a 5* safety rating.
    —Antony W - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander VRX
  • Sep 2023
    Spacious and reliable.
    —Kirby W - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS 2.4P/4WD/CVT
  • Sep 2023
    It is a great family car, we love it! It is a great drive
    —Fabio F - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
  • Sep 2023
    Best buy to date. Incredibly smooth drive, fuel-economical, very little road noise. Spacious inside, ideal for a family of 4 who likes to travel. Gear changes are effortless. Really love this car
    —Edward V - 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS
1 to 20 of 61 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 

×